Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D H

D H

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D H
"Sheila, Linda and the rest of the staff have always been there when I have had any questions or concerns. The customer service is exemplary and truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Great customer service about my policies"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger
"Worked with Linda to go over our insurance needs and policies, she was wonderful and professional. Have been covered by State Farm for almost 50 years, very happy during those years."
Profile photo of Jennifer Widmann

Jennifer Widmann

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Widmann
"Sheila was incredibly helpful with a time sensitive issue I had while my regular agents office was closed due to a weather event. She and her team were so helpful, kind, and professional. She calmly talked me through everything and got me what i needed, and made helpful suggestions. My move wouldnt have happened without her. Not only am I happy I have State Farm, I'm constantly impressed with the agents I work with! Thank you Sheila and State Farm!! I'd highly recommend her for your insurance needs, I'd give her 10 stars if I could! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Wendy Castle

Wendy Castle

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Castle
"Wonderful customer service! Helpful and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Foster

Antoinette Foster

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Foster
"Very informative and honest about their policies. Great feedback about how to save in the future."
Profile photo of Rebecca Crawford

Rebecca Crawford

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Crawford
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joseph Rivera

Joseph Rivera

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rivera
"Been with Sheila for years with my homeowners...finally switched my auto over. Anna was a great help with working out my quote and bundling my policies. Very pleasant, very professional with a sense of humor. I would recommend giving them a shout and getting a quote. Now if Jake can bring me some Jersey Mike... Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Charles Alessi

Charles Alessi

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Alessi
"We have been dealing with Sheila for over 20 years, and have never had a problem whatsoever with all of our four policies. Every time we’ve had an issue they were able to explain it to me to where I understood. And I am grateful for that. I highly recommend a service to people looking to be taking care of the right way."
Profile photo of Melissa Cataldo

Melissa Cataldo

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cataldo
"I am a first time homebuyer and the entire process is intimidating. I called Sheila and she immediately eased any of my worries! She took the time to set up a meeting so we could go over details and questions in person. She was so thorough - we spent over an hour talking about everything I needed to know and she gave me very sound and trustworthy advice! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Kelly Houseman

Kelly Houseman

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Houseman
"We met with Sheila for a review of all of our policies and was impressed with her thoroughness, professionalism, and quality of explanation of our policies as well as suggestions on where we could make improvements, as well as save on premiums. She spent a lot of time with us and answered all of our questions. I recommend not only this office, but Sheila especially for her high quality of customer service."
Profile photo of Marissa Wickett

Marissa Wickett

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Wickett
"Great customer service! Quick, helpful response when dealing with a recent inquiry. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tammy lagowski

tammy lagowski

January 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by tammy lagowski
"Staff was super helpful and quick to fix what I needed. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Kalin Kalinov

Kalin Kalinov

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalin Kalinov
"Love the place - Great and Quick Customer Service"
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Anna and Linda were very helpful in informing me of additional discounts that are available through State Farm to help make my insurance payment more affordable."
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Marybeth took the time to work with me over the phone and get a good auto quote for my needs. Tracy and Anna helped finalize some additional things afterwards. Happy to know I have them on my side. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheila Burke

Sheila Burke

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Burke
"Sheila Linda Tracy and the whole team have taken care of my insurance needs for many years.Not only have they handled things proficiently and expeditiously,their kindness and personal touch during harrowing incidents surpass expectations. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Don Hine

Don Hine

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hine
"Been with State Farm for many years and I have to say the friendliest most helpful staff and home and auto insurance prices I like."
Profile photo of Roseanne Ware

Roseanne Ware

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roseanne Ware
"Highly Recommended! Everyone at this location has been great - via phone, email, and in person! All have been kind and helpful and make you feel like a valued customer! Linda went above and beyond with helping us go through our insurance needs and truly took the time (and more time!) to explain and answer any and all questions without just making us feel like she was trying to make a sale-but genuinely cared for, letting us know all our options for our current season in life. Very happy we made the switch over to Sheila Radwan's location! Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ware

Jonathan Ware

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ware
"Linda went above and beyond helping us understand all the details of our insurance. She was very informative, thorough, and answered all of our questions. Her customer service was wonderful and did not pressure us into upgrading or getting insurance we didn't need or want, only explaining what we have and what all our options were. I would highly recommend Linda and Sheila at State Farm in Hamburg."
Profile photo of Tara Burgess

Tara Burgess

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Burgess
"We have been with Sheila and her amazing team for over 20 years. They are friendly, knowledgable, and incredibly responsive. And they support the community as well. We are customers for life."
Profile photo of Bo 4ord

Bo 4ord

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bo 4ord
"Sheila and her team are great. Have used them for over 20 years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Radwan

William Radwan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Radwan
"A group of the most wonderful and talented people in the insurance business!"
Profile photo of yvonne hammell

yvonne hammell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne hammell
"This team always goes above my expectations. They are very good at explaining processes and if I need any documentation they are very fast about getting it to me."
Profile photo of Sheryl Conrad

Sheryl Conrad

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Conrad
"Excellent Insurance Company! Fast and efficient in dealing with claims. Friendly and empathetic staff."