Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sheila Radwan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sheila Radwan

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antoinette Forth

Antoinette Forth

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila and her team are great. Have used them for over 20 years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of William Radwan

William Radwan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A group of the most wonderful and talented people in the insurance business!"
Profile photo of yvonne hammell

yvonne hammell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team always goes above my expectations. They are very good at explaining processes and if I need any documentation they are very fast about getting it to me."
Profile photo of Sheryl Conrad

Sheryl Conrad

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Company! Fast and efficient in dealing with claims. Friendly and empathetic staff."
Profile photo of Robert Sprague

Robert Sprague

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shiela Radwan and her staff have treated me like family for 30 years. They have always handled my accounts professionally and make the insurance experience easy. I trust them with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Melissa Scutt

Melissa Scutt

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Arthur

Tom Arthur

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Sorrento

Anthony Sorrento

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks are top notch!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fox

Jeff Fox

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about these folks, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Butterfly

Jim Butterfly

November 4, 2020

3  out of  5
"I'm there...trust."
Profile photo of Lily Penn

Lily Penn

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the coverage I needed at reasonable rates - but the staff was outstanding in their willingness to assist with any and all of my needs.Great Job!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Cross

Wayne Cross

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sheila Radwan for years, and my good friend Linda is the best agent ever.... Wouldn't deal with anyone else.insuring all the necessities.."
Profile photo of Rajon Rondo

Rajon Rondo

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Aaron Senseney

Aaron Senseney

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good office with helpful staff. Had to leave State Farm as my insurance provider since their rates were absurd, but this office was good and I have nothing bad to say about them."
Profile photo of Jack O. Russell

Jack O. Russell

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sheila is awesome. Gave me the coverage I needed at a great price"
Profile photo of Kim Peterson

Kim Peterson

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"