Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sheila Radwan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sheila Radwan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tammy lagowski

January 24, 2023

4  out of  5
"Staff was super helpful and quick to fix what I needed. Very friendly."

Kalin Kalinov

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the place - Great and Quick Customer Service"

Megan Miller

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna and Linda were very helpful in informing me of additional discounts that are available through State Farm to help make my insurance payment more affordable."

Carlos

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marybeth took the time to work with me over the phone and get a good auto quote for my needs. Tracy and Anna helped finalize some additional things afterwards. Happy to know I have them on my side. I definitely recommend!"

Sheila Burke

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila Linda Tracy and the whole team have taken care of my insurance needs for many years.Not only have they handled things proficiently and expeditiously,their kindness and personal touch during harrowing incidents surpass expectations. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs"

Don Hine

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years and I have to say the friendliest most helpful staff and home and auto insurance prices I like."

Roseanne Ware

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommended! Everyone at this location has been great - via phone, email, and in person! All have been kind and helpful and make you feel like a valued customer! Linda went above and beyond with helping us go through our insurance needs and truly took the time (and more time!) to explain and answer any and all questions without just making us feel like she was trying to make a sale-but genuinely cared for, letting us know all our options for our current season in life. Very happy we made the switch over to Sheila Radwan's location! Thank you State Farm."

Jonathan Ware

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda went above and beyond helping us understand all the details of our insurance. She was very informative, thorough, and answered all of our questions. Her customer service was wonderful and did not pressure us into upgrading or getting insurance we didn't need or want, only explaining what we have and what all our options were. I would highly recommend Linda and Sheila at State Farm in Hamburg."

Tara Burgess

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sheila and her amazing team for over 20 years. They are friendly, knowledgable, and incredibly responsive. And they support the community as well. We are customers for life."

Bo 4ord

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila and her team are great. Have used them for over 20 years. Highly recommend."

William Radwan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A group of the most wonderful and talented people in the insurance business!"

yvonne hammell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team always goes above my expectations. They are very good at explaining processes and if I need any documentation they are very fast about getting it to me."

Sheryl Conrad

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Company! Fast and efficient in dealing with claims. Friendly and empathetic staff."

Robert Sprague

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shiela Radwan and her staff have treated me like family for 30 years. They have always handled my accounts professionally and make the insurance experience easy. I trust them with all my insurance needs"

Melissa Scutt

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheila and her wonderful team have been so helpful the past 8 years, when I started using them for renter's insurance. This year I bought a house and naturally wanted to go with them. They made it so easy to transition. And they even helped me switch to them for car insurance!!!!! They are courteous and always return phone calls in a timely matter."

Kayla Marie

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheila did a great job explaining my insurance benefits and all of the great ways to save me a little extra money on my policy. She went over all of the information i needed to know and was very professional and friendly. Sheila was amazing at making me and my mom feel comfortable about our insurance and went over other great options for the future within the State Farm insurance agency. I am happy to say that my family and I are proud members of State Farm."

Tom Arthur

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote on homeowners for a house I'm buying and ended up saving $600 a year on my truck insurance as well! Linda was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly. She answered all my questions and even walked me through some things I hadn't thought about. I would recommend this agency to anyone who wants to save money and have a great customer experience. Very friendly and very helpful!"

Anthony Sorrento

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks are top notch!"

Jeff Fox

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about these folks, excellent customer service."

Jim Butterfly

November 4, 2020

3  out of  5
"I'm there...trust."

Laura Gill

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with Sheila and Linda for quite some time now (10+ years). They have always been flexible and accommodating to our needs. I even remember a time when Sheila opened up her weekend to review our policies and answer all our questions. They have gone above and beyond to help make sure we are saving all that we can, while making sure that we are covered where we want/need to be. I also appreciate that they never pushed anything on us, only presented us with information and reminded us that they are they if we have any questions. I truly feel the women in this agency have our best interests in mind. Looking forward to working with them for many years to come."

Lily Penn

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the coverage I needed at reasonable rates - but the staff was outstanding in their willingness to assist with any and all of my needs.Great Job!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Cross

Wayne Cross

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sheila Radwan for years, and my good friend Linda is the best agent ever.... Wouldn't deal with anyone else.insuring all the necessities.."

Rajon Rondo

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"

Aaron Senseney

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good office with helpful staff. Had to leave State Farm as my insurance provider since their rates were absurd, but this office was good and I have nothing bad to say about them."